Adult Female Bowler of the Year
Caitlin Graham
Adult Male Bowler of the Year
Charlie Forero
Youth Female Bowler of the Year
Brianna Bogues
Youth Male Bowler of the Year
Connor Pipho
 Secretaries of the Year
Mary Mestres
Rookie of the Year
Susan Waller
Ed & Patty Arnette
"Making a Difference"
Ricky Mesa
Scholarship Recipient
Antonio Corea
  • Instagram
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

© 2021 by Greater Miami USBC Association, Inc.